Capitalist

(From Cambridge Online Dictionary)
Capitalist (Noun C): someone who has great wealth invested in a business

A book said that for most people, once their income increased, so do their expense. Their toys become more and more expensive (new car, new club membership, etc), which will cause a condition, as the same book said, rat race.

It also happens to me………. except……..

rather than let it out of control, I am managing my expense and toys, so that they wouldn’t bigger than my income.

And………..

I choose to generate more and more money, through less and less physical work, which will one day exceed my ability to spend money.

Inspired from: Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki

Leave a Reply

