F and S

I have 2 friends, both female. I know the second (call her S), few months after I know the first (call her F).

In front of our friends, I flirt with both of them. They also flirt with me. I go out with them. Both of them were single, and both of them know that I have a girl friend, but most of our friends don’t.

But in the end, why our friends have different perception to both of them? Why they think that I have intention to date the S? They keep talking and rumouring me and S, but never with F.

Leave a Reply

