Personal Benefit

The more I give it some thought, the more I believe the reason of everybody’s action: Personal Benefit. Yep, few days of chit-chat with my friends, leads me to the conclusion that, the primary reason behinds anybody’s action is: what is in it for me? The police, in their search of the motif of crime, always think about the motif, what is in it for the suspect?

So, if every person is for themself, what make them different, aside from personal goal, etc? I found this when running in the Gym last night:

1. Greedy person… always benefit him/herself, even at the cost of someone else.

2. Ignorant person…. as long as it doesn’t cost them anything, fine with then

Leave a Reply

