Bali: Between Sadness and Happiness

I’m reading through my friends’ emails to plan my trip to Bali. No specific date yet, but planning a vacation is good relaxation from office task which seems would never ends.

To my pleasure, prices are going down in Bali. Car rental is cheap, around Rp. 250.000 for family wagon (Kijang, if you know what I mean). Hotel, you can get a decent room for Rp. 150.000 – 250.000. Airfares are also cheaper, thanks to Air Asia.

Then it came into my heart, the misery for Bali. Bali was not as crowded as fe years ago, before the stupid terrorist did the bombing. That is the reason why the price has went down, people are trying to survive over there.

I still wish that Bali will be popular and crowded again anytime soon. Despite of the price will going up, and some peference in the local treatment…. I love Bali in the crowd.

Leave a Reply

