I’m Sick

Yes, I’m sick. I’ve worked for 6 years, and never before I took a sick leave. Flu and cold might strike me, but I move on, pushing hard day and night. I even add some more tasks by going back to school, and doing a new investment.

But now I think my body has reached its limit. In the last 4 weeks my stomach has become a gas mine. Traditional medication won’t work. It gets slightly better, then worse again. I gave up this morning when I almost collapse in the church. I took a very long nap, from 11 am till 7 pm straight. Tonight my stomach is much better.

I gave up. I’m going to fast in life. I’ll pay a visit to the doctor tomorrow, and probably get 1-2 days of sick leave, something that I hadn’t take for the last 6 years

Leave a Reply

