2nd Broken Heart

I’ve broke up with her 1,5 years. I also heard the news that she had a new boyfriend. I myself also had some women come and go. Nothing went to serious relationship though, mostly because they’re coming at a wrong time, when I did’t prepare to start a new relationship.I’m saying to my close friends that, I don’t want her anymore, at least not in the near future, but I guess I can’t trick myself. Some part of me still wants her, not in our last few months, but in our early years. And then, people change, so I guess I’m in no-hope situation here to get the old her.

Nevertheless, that information from my friends would never prepare me to see her with her new boyfriend. Still feel weird and awkward. I guess I had to get used to it and move on. Move from deep inside my heart, something which is really not easy.

Leave a Reply

