Solitude Moment

Days after days, the chance to have a solitude moment has become more and more precious. Especially in the very hectic past week, and next week which is expected to become another hectic week, the solitude moment I have this evening is sure welcome.

My solitude time doesn’t need to be in quiet calm place. My favorites are always a place with good music, coffee and good book. I went to Bakoel Koffee, a modern coffee shop in an old building in Cikini.

I wasn’t accompanied by a good book this evening, due tomorrow. Well… no problem, the good coffee is there, good music is there, and I need some inspiration for the presentation.

Presentation done, I went home with a smile. Definitely the best 2 hours in the middle of hectic weeks

*Song of the day: Free Your Mind – Maliq & D’essentials

Leave a Reply

