Deadweight

Here is some poeple who I feel as a deadweight to my team

  1. TS. Not a newbie in the office, just someone who is lack of skill, who never want to really learn or read, has no motivation to finish his job, and tend to throw responsibility to others.
  2. NT. 6 months ago I’ve told her to start working on the finance. With all the reasons which would become one blog post, she always delayed it. Now we’ve complete all of our assignment, except her. Add to that her below-average computer skill, egoistic personality, fit nicely as deadweight in the team.
  3. AH, was in my team, now work for my friend. I think he become worst as the time goes. Unorganized, easily give up, easily blame others

What should I do to them?

Leave a Reply

