Fire in The House

Fire in the House

From my travel experience, I kind of have a list of travel essentials that I need to make sure to have with me all the time. There are only three things, and I think all of them is applicable in case my house is on fire:

  1. Wallet. In it is ID, driving license, money, ATM and Credit Card, good to buy anything that I need
  2. Passport, because getting a new one is a hassle, and so I can still travel somewhere else if needed
  3. Mobile Phone, so I can be reached, and I can reach my friends and family to tell them that I’m safe

And these additional 2 is something outside my travel packing list, but I would definitely secure if my house is on fire.

  1. My backup hard drive. In it is all of my photo during my young, adulthood, and my son’s photo and video. Irreplaceable.
  2. And finally, my iPad, so I can still keep writing and blogging

This post is written in response to WordPress Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House. Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

Leave a Reply

